Skip to main content

Meet Your Panther Office Team!

Principal Schwartz
Principal Picture
Carol Brunell, Office Manager
Office Manager Carol Brunell
Laura Garcia, Office Assistant
Laura Garcia, Office Assistant
Audrey Scott, RN School Nurse
School Nurse
Romy Warzybok, Health Assistant
Health Assistant Pic

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

714-424-7950

714-424-4741

714-424-4742

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Annalisa Schwartz

Principal

Office

aschwartz@nmusd.us

Carol Brunell

Office Manager

Office

cbrunell@nmusd.us

Laura Garcia Office Assistant Office lgarcia@nmusd.us
Osiris Sosa de Martinez Preschool Office Assistant Office  ososademartinez@nmusd.us

Audrey Scott

Nurse

Health Office

ascott@nmusd.us

Romy Warzybok

Health Assistant

Health Office

rwarzybok@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     
Preschool Hernandez, Ana ahernandezv@nmusd.us

TK/Kindergarten (SDC)

McDevitt, Mara

mmcdevitt@nmusd.us

TK/Kindergarten

Wilson, Aubrie

awilson@nmusd.us

Kindergarten Cowan, Kileen kcowan@nmusd.us
Kindergarten/1st Grade (SDC) Lefler, Rebekah rlefler@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Miller, Marsi

mmiller@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Partner, Chris

jpartner@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Langworthy, Lelah

llangworthy@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Anderson, Christine

canderson@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Lepel, Kristi klepel@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Moon, Sabrina

smoon@nmusd.us

2nd/3rd Grade (SDC) Heim, Jamie jheim@nmusd.us
4th Grade Liu, Miho mliu@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Whitley, Jennifer

jwhitley@nmusd.us

5th Grade Harvey, Patricia pharvey@nmusd.us
5th Grade Dorain, Beth edorain@nmusd.us
4th/5th/6th Grade (SDC) Torgersen, Emily etorgersen@nmusd.us
6th Grade Bradbury, Kim kbradbury@nmusd.us
6th Grade Wilkinson, Sara swilkinson@nmusd.us
Community Facilitator Shands-Brown, Marcy mshands-brown@nmusd.us

Library

Collins, Rosi

rcollins@nmusd.us

Science

Crawford, Julie

jcrawford@nmusd.us

Science Le, Giao-Anh gle@nmusd.us

Cafeteria Manager

Perez, Nieves

nperez@nmusd.us

Music

Rivera, Suzanne

srivera@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Haire, Crystal

chaire@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Costilla, Fran

fcostilla@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist Murphy, Lindsay lmurphy@nmusd.us

Occupational Therapist

Ni, Jenni

jni@nmusd.us

SAI Teacher Patton, Colleen cpatton@nmusd.us
SAI Teacher Gonzalez, Teresa tgonzalez@nmusd.us
Intervention Teacher Bachelor, Bonnie bbachelor@nmusd.us
Intervention Teacher Robinson, Ian iroberson@nmusd.us
Intervention Teacher Rand, Lauren lrand@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Rowland, Heather

hrowland@nmusd.us
Lead Custodian Lennert, Gene glennert@nmusd.us

Night Custodian

Pineda, Demetrio dpineda@nmusd.us