Skip to main content

Meet Your Panther Office Team!

Principal Schwartz
Principal Picture
Carol Brunell, Office Manager
Office Manager Carol Brunell

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

(714) 424-7950

(714) 424-4741

(714) 424-4742

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Annalisa Schwartz

Principal

Office

aschwartz@nmusd.us

Carol Brunell

Office Manager

Office

cbrunell@nmusd.us

Brenda Baldepena Mendoza Office Assistant Office bbaldepenamendoza@nmusd.us
Osiris Sosa de Martinez Preschool Office Assistant Office  ososademartinez@nmusd.us

Audrey Scott

Nurse

Health Office

ascott@nmusd.us

Romy Warzybok

Health Assistant

Health Office

rwarzybok@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     
Preschool Hernandez, Ana ahernandezv@nmusd.us

TK/Kindergarten (SDC)

McDevitt, Mara

mmcdevitt@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Wilson, Aubrie

awilson@nmusd.us

TK/Kindergarten Cowan, Kileen kcowan@nmusd.us
1st/2nd Grade (SDC) Lefler, Rebekah rlefler@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Miller, Marsi

mmiller@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Partner, Chris

jpartner@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Langworthy, Lelah

llangworthy@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Anderson, Christine

canderson@nmusd.us

3rd Grade Lepel, Kristi klepel@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Moon, Sabrina

smoon@nmusd.us

3rd/4th Grade (SDC) Clark, Zachary zclark@nmusd.us
4th Grade Liu, Miho mliu@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Whitley, Jennifer

jwhitley@nmusd.us

5th Grade Spining, Shannon sspining@nmusd.us
5th Grade Terranova, Amy aterranova@nmusd.us
5th/6th Grade (SDC) Mora, Kiara kmora@nmusd.us
6th Grade Bradbury, Kim kbradbury@nmusd.us
6th Grade Wilkinson, Sara swilkinson@nmusd.us
Community Facilitator Shands-Brown, Marcy mshands-brown@nmusd.us

Library

Collins, Rosi

rcollins@nmusd.us

Science

Crawford, Julie

jcrawford@nmusd.us

Science Le, Giao-Anh gle@nmusd.us

Cafeteria Manager

Nogueria, Nereida

nalvaradonogueira@nmusd.us

Music

Rivera, Suzanne

srivera@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Ehner, Denise

dehner@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Murphy, Lindsey

lmurphy@nmusd.us

Occupational Therapist Chang, Jennell jchang@nmusd.us

APE

Ghobrial, Lydia

lghobrial@nmusd.us

SAI Teacher Martinez, Jana jmartinez@nmusd.us
SAI Teacher Bowers, Loree lbowers@nmusd.us
Autism Specialist McCabe, Alissa amccabe@nmusd.us
Reading Specialist Bachelor, Bonnie bbachelor@nmusd.us
Lead Custodian Lennert, Gene glennert@nmusd.us

Night Custodian

Pineda, Demetrio dpineda@nmusd.us