Skip to main content

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax Attendance Line

714-424-7950

714-424-4741

714-424-4742

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Dr. Amy Nagy

Principal

Office

anagy@nmusd.us

Teresa Wickett

Administrative Assistant

Office

twickett@nmusd.us

Laura Garcia

School Office Assistant

Office

lgarcia@nmusd.us

Audrey Scott

Nurse

Health Office

ascott@nmusd.us

Romy Warzybok

Health Assistant

Health Office

rwarzybok@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     

Transitional Kinder (SDC)

Turner, Amy

aturner@nmusd.us

TK/Kinder Combo

Spining, Shannon

sspining@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Cowan, Kileen

kcowan@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Wilson, Aubrie

awilson@nmusd.us

Kindergarten (SDC)

McDevitt, Mara

mmcdevitt@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Miller, Marsi

mmiller@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Partner, Chris

jpartner@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Terranova, Amy

aterranova@nmusd.us

1st Grade (SDC)

Heim, Jamie

jheim@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Anderson, Christine

canderson@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Langworthy, Lelah

llangworthy@nmusd.us

2nd Grade (SDC)

Lefler, Rebekah

rlefler@nmsud.us

3rd Grade 

Liu, Miho

mliu@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Moon, Sabrina

smoon@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Whitley, Jennifer

jwhitley@nmusd.us

3/4th Combo (SDC)

McCabe, Alissa

amccabe@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Harvey, Patty

pharvey@nmusd.us

4th Grade Phan, Steffanie sphan@nmusd.us
5th Grade Dorain, Beth edorain@nmusd.us
5/6th Combo (SDC) Dossey, Jessica jdossey@nmusd.us
6th Grade Bradbury, Kim kbradbury@nmusd.us
6th Grade Wilkinson, Sara swilkinson@nmusd.us
Community Facilitator Shands-Brown, Marcy mshands-brown@nmusd.us

Library

Maki, Lavinia

lmaki@nmusd.us

Science

Crawford, Julie

jcrawford@nmusd.us

Cafeteria Manager

Nieves Perez

nperez@nmusd.us

Music

Rivera, Suzanne

srivera@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Crystal Haire

chaire@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Fran Costilla

fcostilla@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist Lindsay Murphy lmurphy@nmusd.us

Occupational Therapist

Jennie Ni

jni@nmusd.us

SAI Teacher Patton, Colleen cpatton@nmusd.us

SAI Aide

Franco, Lucy

lmanderson@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Park, Jung

jpark@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher

Rainey, Kelleen

krainey@nmusd.us

Intervention Teacher Roberson, Ian Iroberson@nmusd.us
Intervention Teacher Heather Rowland hrowland@nmusd.us
Lead Custodian Gene Lennert glennert@nmusd.us

Night Custodian

Demetrio Pineda dpineda@nmusd.us